ETS Promo

Ride for Fun, Ride to Learn

Trail Challenge Obstacle Course

Recreational Competition

Events

Below are the events we have scheduled so far. This list will be updated daily so please check back.

CLICK ON AN EVENT TO VIEW THE DETAILS OF THE EVENT AND TO REGISTER FOR THE EVENT.

Weekend State City Miles Location Host Host Series
Tournament
2019 Season
Oct 12, 13 FL Bronson Black Prong Equestrian Village
Sunday 10/13/19 TC 6 Black Prong Sunday Trail Obstacle Course Beth Moran
Oct 19 TN Corryton House Mountain Farm
Saturday 10/19/19 OC House Mountain Farm Obstacle Challenge Liz Green
Saturday 10/19/19 IH House Mountain Farm In Hand Challange Liz Green
Oct 24 TX Austin Judges Webinar
Thursday 10/24/19 JW Judges Webinar 7 p.m. EDT Beth Moran
Oct 26 KY Wilmore Asbury University Equine Center
Saturday 10/26/19 OC Asbury Autumn Obstacle Course Chris Pepplitsch Battle in the Bluegrass
Saturday 10/26/19 IH Asbury Autumn In-Hand Obstacle Course Chris Pepplitsch Battle in the Bluegrass
Oct 26, 27 AL Midway Trails Etc
Saturday 10/26/19 TC 5 Fall Trails Etc Trail Challenge Dawn Thomas
Saturday 10/26/19 OC Fall Trails Etc Obstacle Course #1 Dawn Thomas
Saturday 10/26/19 OT 1 Fall Trails Etc Obstacle Trail #1 Dawn Thomas
Sunday 10/27/19 OT 2 Fall Trails Etc Obstacle Trail #2 (Sun) Dawn Thomas
Sunday 10/27/19 OC Fall Trails Etc Obstacle Course #2 (sun) Dawn Thomas
Oct 29 TX Austin Judges Webinar
Tuesday 10/29/19 JW Judges Webinar 7 p.m. EDT Beth Moran
Nov 3 TX Austin Judges Webinar
Sunday 11/03/19 JW Judges Webinar 4 p.m. EDT Beth Moran
Nov 6 TX Austin Judges Webinar
Wednesday 11/06/19 JW Judges Webinar 8 p.m. EST Beth Moran
Nov 12 TX Austin Judges Webinar
Tuesday 11/12/19 JW Judges Webinar 10 a.m. EST Beth Moran
Dec 14, 15 FL Jasper McCully'S Farm
Saturday 12/14/19 TC 6 McCulley's Farm Trail Challenge Saturday Kaleigh Kozdras
Saturday 12/14/19 OC McCulley's Farm Obstacle Course in Field Saturday Kaleigh Kozdras
Sunday 12/15/19 TC 6 McCulley's Farm Trail Challenge Sunday Kaleigh Kozdras