Thank You For Visiting Equine Trail Sports!

We apologize for this inconvenience, but unfortunately your current Internet Explorer browser version is not compatible with our website.

You have options!

  1. Microsoft Edge
  2. Chrome
  3. Firefox
  4. Safari
  5. Call us to get you registered! 512.538.1580 We're here to help!
ETS Promo

Ride for Fun, Ride to Learn

Trail Challenge Obstacle Course

Recreational Competition

Events

Below are the events we have scheduled so far. This list will be updated daily so please check back.

CLICK ON AN EVENT TO VIEW THE DETAILS OF THE EVENT AND TO REGISTER FOR THE EVENT.

Weekend State City Miles Location Host Host Series
Tournament
2019 Season
Jun 22 KY Lexington Masterson Station Equine Park
Saturday 06/22/19 IH Lexington Horse Capital In-Hand Obstacle Course Chris Pepplitsch Battle in the Bluegrass
Saturday 06/22/19 TC 6 Lexington Horse Capital Trail Challenge Chris Pepplitsch Battle in the Bluegrass
Jun 23 TX Austin Judges Webinar
Sunday 06/23/19 JW Judges Webinar 10 a.m. EST Beth Moran
Jun 29, 30 NC Conover Shining Hope Farms
Saturday 06/29/19 IH SHF In-Hand Obstacle Course #2 Kristen VanHoose
Saturday 06/29/19 TC 5 Lake Hickory Trail Challenge #2 Kristen VanHoose
Sunday 06/30/19 OT 2 Conover Creek Obstacle Trail #2 Kristen VanHoose
Jun 29, 30 TN Jamestown East Fork Stables
Saturday 06/29/19 IH Sizzlin' Summer In Hand Obstacle Challenge Darlene Blair
Saturday 06/29/19 OC Sizzlin' Summer Obstacle Course Challenge Darlene Blair
Sunday 06/30/19 TC 5 Sizzlin' Summer Trail Challenge Darlene Blair
Jul 2 TX Austin Judges Webinar
Tuesday 07/02/19 JW Judges Webinar 7 p.m. EST Beth Moran
Jul 6 KY Cadiz Wrangler'S Campground
Saturday 07/06/19 TC 10 Veterans Benefit Trail Challenge Benjamin Reese Battle in the Bluegrass
Jul 11 TX Austin Judges Webinar
Thursday 07/11/19 JW Judges Webinar 9 p.m. EST Beth Moran
Aug 17, 18 KY Mammoth Cave Mammoth Cave Horse Camp
Saturday 08/17/19 OT 4 Beat the Heat Obstacle Trail Challenge Tammi Thomas Battle in the Bluegrass
Sunday 08/18/19 OC Beat the Heat Arena Challenge Tammi Thomas Battle in the Bluegrass
Sep 14, 15 FL Jasper McCully'S Farm
Saturday 09/14/19 TC 6 McCulley's Farm Trail Challenge Saturday Kaleigh Kozdras
Saturday 09/14/19 OC McCulley's Farm Obstacle Course in Field Saturday Kaleigh Kozdras
Sunday 09/15/19 TC 6 McCulley's Farm Trail Challenge Sunday Kaleigh Kozdras
Sep 14 KY Crestwood Brownsboro Alliance Trail Association
Saturday 09/14/19 TC 6 Brownsboro Alliance Trail Association Cathleen Rahschulte Battle in the Bluegrass
Sep 21, 22 TN Jamestown East Fork Stables
Saturday 09/21/19 IH Autumn In Hand Obstacle Challenge Darlene Blair
Saturday 09/21/19 OC Autumn Obstacle Challenge Darlene Blair
Sunday 09/22/19 TC 5 Autumn Obstacle Trail Challenge Darlene Blair
Sep 28, 29 NC Conover Shining Hope Farms
Saturday 09/28/19 OC SHF In-Hand Obstacle Course #3 Kristen VanHoose
Saturday 09/28/19 TC 5 Lake Hickory Trail Challenge #3 Kristen VanHoose
Sunday 09/29/19 OT 2 Conover Creek Obstacle Trail #3 Kristen VanHoose
Oct 12, 13 FL Bronson Black Prong Equestrian Center
Saturday 10/12/19 IH Black Prong Fall In Hand Obstacle Course Beth Moran
Saturday 10/12/19 OC Black Prong Fall Mounted Obstacle Course Beth Moran
Saturday 10/12/19 TC 6 Black Prong Saturday Trail Obstacle Course Beth Moran
Sunday 10/13/19 TC 6 Black Prong Sunday Trail Obstacle Course Beth Moran
Oct 26, 27 AL Midway Trails Etc
Saturday 10/26/19 TC 5 Fall Trails Etc Trail Challenge Dawn Thomas
Saturday 10/26/19 OC Fall Trails Etc Obstacle Course #1 Dawn Thomas
Saturday 10/26/19 OT 1 Fall Trails Etc Obstacle Trail #1 Dawn Thomas
Sunday 10/27/19 OT 2 Fall Trails Etc Obstacle Trail #2 (Sun) Dawn Thomas
Sunday 10/27/19 OC Fall Trails Etc Obstacle Course #2 (sun) Dawn Thomas
Nov 16, 17 FL Jasper McCully'S Farm
Saturday 11/16/19 TC 6 McCulley's Farm Trail Challenge Saturday Kaleigh Kozdras
Saturday 11/16/19 OC McCulley's Farm Obstacle Course in Field Saturday Kaleigh Kozdras
Sunday 11/17/19 TC 6 McCulley's Farm Trail Challenge Sunday Kaleigh Kozdras