ETS Promo

Ride for Fun, Ride to Learn

Trail Challenge Obstacle Course

Recreational Competition

Events

Below are the events we have scheduled so far. This list will be updated daily so please check back.

CLICK ON AN EVENT TO VIEW THE DETAILS OF THE EVENT AND TO REGISTER FOR THE EVENT.

Weekend State City Miles Location Host Host Series
Tournament
2019 Season
Aug 24, 25 WA Easton Silver Ridge Ranch
Saturday 08/24/19 TC 6 Trinity Trail Events Mountain Trail Challenge Vickie Sheehan
Sunday 08/25/19 TC 6 Trinity Trail Events Mountain Trail Challenge Vickie Sheehan
Sep 6, 7, 8 ID Idaho City Cowboy Camp Ground
Friday 09/06/19 IH Idaho City In Hand Obstacle Course Cullen Raley
Saturday 09/07/19 TC 7 Idaho City Trail Challenge #3 Cullen Raley Mountain Desert Buckle Series/Mountain Desert Series (Youngin')/Mountain Desert Series (Junior)
Sunday 09/08/19 TC 6 Idaho City Trail Challenge #4 Cullen Raley Mountain Desert Buckle Series/Mountain Desert Series (Youngin')/Mountain Desert Series (Junior)
Sep 13, 14, 15 WA Goldendale Bc Mello Arena
Friday 09/13/19 IH Mt Adams /BC Mello Stirrup Series Jan Wallace BC Mello Wknd High Point/BC Mello Wknd Youth High Point/BC Mello-Mt Adams Stirrup Series
Saturday 09/14/19 IH Mt Adams/BC Mello Stirrup Series Jan Wallace BC Mello Wknd High Point/BC Mello Wknd Youth High Point/BC Mello-Mt Adams Stirrup Series
Saturday 09/14/19 OC Mt Adams /BC Mello Stirrup Series Jan Wallace BC Mello Wknd High Point/BC Mello Wknd Youth High Point/BC Mello-Mt Adams Stirrup Series
Sunday 09/15/19 OC Mt Adams /BC Mello Stirrup Series Jan Wallace BC Mello Wknd High Point/BC Mello Wknd Youth High Point/BC Mello-Mt Adams Stirrup Series
Sep 19 TX Austin Judges Webinar
Thursday 09/19/19 JW Judges Webinar 10 a.m. EDT Beth Moran
Sep 21, 22 OR La Grande Victory Acres Farm
Saturday 09/21/19 TC 6 Trail Challenge Jaci Weishaar Victory Acres Bracket Series/Victory Acres Youngin' Series/Victory Acres Junior Series
Saturday 09/21/19 IH In Hand Obstacle Challenge Jaci Weishaar Victory Acres Bracket Series/Victory Acres In Hand Series/Victory Acres Youngin' Series/Victory Acres Junior Series
Sunday 09/22/19 OC Obstacle Challenge Jaci Weishaar Victory Acres Bracket Series/Victory Acres Youngin' Series/Victory Acres Junior Series
Sep 21, 22 WA Long Beach Peninsula Saddle Club
Saturday 09/21/19 OC Beach Buckle Series 4 of 5 Cathi Bonney Beach Buckle Series
Sunday 09/22/19 TC 6 Beach Buckle Series 5 of 5 Cathi Bonney Beach Buckle Series
Sep 22 TX Austin Judges Webinar
Sunday 09/22/19 JW Judges Webinar 4 p.m. EDT Beth Moran
Sep 25 TX Austin Judges Webinar
Wednesday 09/25/19 JW Judges Webinar 7 p.m. EDT Beth Moran
Sep 28, 29 WA Pasco Franklin County Saddle Club
Saturday 09/28/19 IH Fall Fling with 40SC Saturday In Hand Kathy Lepore
Saturday 09/28/19 OC Fall Fling with 40SC Saturday Mounted Obstacle Kathy Lepore
Sunday 09/29/19 IH Fall Fling with 40SC Sunday In Hand Kathy Lepore
Sunday 09/29/19 OC Fall Fling with 40SC Sunday Mounted Obstacle Kathy Lepore
Oct 5, 6 OR Terrebonne Crooked River Ranch
Saturday 10/05/19 IH CRR - Saturday - In Hand Event Darlene Merlich
Saturday 10/05/19 TC 5 CRR - Saturday - Trail Challenge Darlene Merlich
Sunday 10/06/19 IH CRR - Sunday - In Hand Event Darlene Merlich
Sunday 10/06/19 OC CRR - Sunday - Obstacle Course Darlene Merlich
Oct 11, 12, 13 OR La Grande Victory Acres Farm
Friday 10/11/19 IH Region Finals In Hand Jaci Weishaar Northwest Regional Finals (2019)
Saturday 10/12/19 TC 6 Regional Finals Trail Challenge Jaci Weishaar Northwest Regional Finals (2019)
Sunday 10/13/19 OC Regional Finals Obstacle Challenge Jaci Weishaar Northwest Regional Finals (2019)
Oct 26, 27 OR Salem Glenhaven Farm
Saturday 10/26/19 IH Glenhaven Farms Trail In-Hand Events #4 Barbara Gaynor Glenhaven Farm Bracket Series
Saturday 10/26/19 OC Glenhaven Farms Trail Obstacle Course Events #5 Barbara Gaynor Glenhaven Farm Bracket Series
Sunday 10/27/19 OT 3 Glenhaven Farms Trail Obstacle Trail Events #6 Barbara Gaynor Glenhaven Farm Bracket Series