Thank You For Visiting Equine Trail Sports!

We apologize for this inconvenience, but unfortunately your current Internet Explorer browser version is not compatible with our website.

You have options!

  1. Upgrade your browser to Internet Explorer 10 or above. If you feel you are using that version, you most likely have clicked the 'Compatibility View' button. Be sure to unclick it.
  2. Chrome, Firefox, and Safari are completely compatible. if you currently do not have any of these browsers downloaded on your computer, they are quick and free to download. Simply click on the name of the browser to take you to the website to download.
  3. Call us to get you registered! 512.538.1580 We're here to help!
ETS Promo

Ride for Fun, Ride to Learn

Trail Challenge Obstacle Course

Recreational Competition

Events

Below are the events we have scheduled so far. This list will be updated daily so please check back.

CLICK ON AN EVENT TO VIEW THE DETAILS OF THE EVENT AND TO REGISTER FOR THE EVENT.

Weekend State City Miles Location Host Tournament
2017 Season
Nov 25, 26 MO Mora Von Holten Ranch
Saturday 11/25/17 OC VHR Fall Buckle Series Brandy Von Holten VHR Fall Buckle Series
Saturday 11/25/17 OT 3 VHR Fall Buckle Series Brandy Von Holten VHR Fall Buckle Series
Sunday 11/26/17 OT 3 VHR Fall Buckle Series Brandy Von Holten VHR Fall Buckle Series
Nov 25 CA Vacaville Ranchotel Horse Center
Saturday 11/25/17 OC Ranchotel Obstacle Challenge Series #3 Cherie Cross Ranchotel Series
Saturday 11/25/17 OC Ranchotel Obstacle Challenge Series #4 Cherie Cross Ranchotel Series
Dec 2, 3 TX Milano Morning Star Ranch
Saturday 12/02/17 TC 6 Morning Star Ranch Ministries TC #1 Andy Isaacs
Saturday 12/02/17 OC Morning Star Ranch Ministries Obstacle Course Andy Isaacs
Sunday 12/03/17 TC 6 Morning Star Ranch Ministries TC #2 Andy Isaacs
Dec 2 NV Sandy Valley T And G Back Forty - Sandy Valley
Saturday 12/02/17 OC Sandy Valley Fall Series #4 - Afternoon Lenice Brown Sandy Valley Fall Series
Saturday 12/02/17 OC Sandy Valley Fall Series #3 - Morning Gloria Strong-Bovee Sandy Valley Fall Series
Dec 9, 10 FL Reddick Parelli Campus
Saturday 12/09/17 TC 6 Big Kahuna Grand Finale Saturday Trail Challenge Beth Moran FL Top Rider
Saturday 12/09/17 OC Big Kahuna Grand Finale Arena Obstacle Challenge Beth Moran FL Top Rider
Saturday 12/09/17 OC Big Kahuna In Hand Obstacle Challenge Beth Moran FL In Hand Series
Sunday 12/10/17 TC 6 Big Kahuna Grand Finale Sunday Trail Challenge Beth Moran FL Top Rider
Dec 16 FL Live Oak Suwannee Co Extension Facility
Saturday 12/16/17 OC Suwanee Co 4-H Obstacle Course Cyndie Pittman
Saturday 12/16/17 OC Suwanee Co 4H In Hand Course Cyndie Pittman
Dec 16 AZ Queen Creek San Tan Mtn. Regional Park
Saturday 12/16/17 TC 7 Sutherland San Tan Mtn. Reg. Park TC Mary Sutherland
2018 Season
Jan 13, 14 TX Buffalo Leon County Expo Center
Saturday 01/13/18 OC 2nd Annual Iron Horse Challenge Day 1 Chavela Alexander
Saturday 01/13/18 OC 2nd Annual Iron Horse Day Challenge - In Hand Chavela Alexander
Sunday 01/14/18 OC 2nd Annual Iron Horse Challenge Day 2 Chavela Alexander
Jan 20, 21 FL Live Oak Florida Sheriff'S Boy'S Ranch
Saturday 01/20/18 TC 6 FSBR BUCKLE SERIES #1 SAT TC Cyndie Pittman
Saturday 01/20/18 OC FSBR BUCKLE SERIES #1 SAT IN HAND Cyndie Pittman
Sunday 01/21/18 TC 6 FSBR BUCKLE SERIES #1 SUN TC Cyndie Pittman
Sunday 01/21/18 OC FSBR BUCKLE SERIES #1 SUN OC Cyndie Pittman
Jan 20 AZ Apache Junction Goldfield Ghost Town
Saturday 01/20/18 TC 6 Sutherland Goldfield Ghost Town TC & Year End Awards!! Mary Sutherland
Feb 10, 11 FL Live Oak Florida Sheriff'S Boy'S Ranch
Saturday 02/10/18 TC 6 FSBR BUCKLE SERIES #2 SAT TC Cyndie Pittman
Saturday 02/10/18 OC FSBR BUCKLE SERIES #2 SAT IN HAND Cyndie Pittman
Sunday 02/11/18 TC 6 FSBR BUCKLE SERIES #2 SUN TC Cyndie Pittman
Sunday 02/11/18 OC FSBR BUCKLE SERIES #2 SUN OC Cyndie Pittman
Feb 24, 25 AZ Bumble Bee Bumble Bee Ranch Adventures
Saturday 02/24/18 TC 6 Wilder Bumble Bee Ranch Trail Challenge Day 1 Gary Wilder
Sunday 02/25/18 TC 6 Wilder Bumble Bee Ranch Trail Challenge Day 2 Gary Wilder
Mar 3 GA Valdosta Camelot's Corner Farm
Saturday 03/03/18 OC FSBR BUCKLE SERIES OC (CAMELOT) #3 Cyndie Pittman
Saturday 03/03/18 OC FSBR BUCKLE SERIES IN HAND (CAMELOT) #3 Cyndie Pittman
Mar 16, 17, 18 AZ Wickenburg Boyd Ranch
Friday 03/16/18 RR 1 Sandvik-Wilder Boyd Ranch Friday Event Vikki Sandvik
Saturday 03/17/18 TC 6 Sandvik-Wilder Boyd Ranch Trail Challenge Day 1 Vikki Sandvik
Sunday 03/18/18 TC 6 Sandvik-Wilder Boyd Ranch Trail Challenge Day 2 Vikki Sandvik
Mar 17, 18 MO Mora Von Holten Ranch
Saturday 03/17/18 OC VHR 2018 Spring Buckle Series 2 of 9 Brandy Von Holten
Saturday 03/17/18 OC VHR 2018 Spring Buckle Series 1 of 9 Brandy Von Holten
Sunday 03/18/18 OT 3 VHR 2018 Spring Buckle Series 3 of 9 Brandy Von Holten
Mar 24, 25 NV Sandy Valley Huse Ranch
Saturday 03/24/18 OC Huse Ranch Spring Festival Ricki Johnson
Sunday 03/25/18 OC Huse Ranch Spring Festival Day 2 Ricki Johnson
Apr 7, 8 MO Fordland Finnigan Farms Arena And Stable
Saturday 04/07/18 OC Finnigan Farms 2018 Buckle Series 1 of 12 Kim Piddington FF Buckle Series
Saturday 04/07/18 OC Finnigan Farms 2018 Buckle Series 2 of 12 Kim Piddington FF Buckle Series
Sunday 04/08/18 OC Finnigan Farms 2018 Buckle Series 3 of 12 Kim Piddington FF Buckle Series
Apr 14, 15 FL Bronson Black Prong Equestrian Center
Saturday 04/14/18 TC 5 Spring Fun Saturday Trail Challenge Beth Moran
Saturday 04/14/18 OC Spring Fun Arena Challenge Beth Moran
Saturday 04/14/18 OC Spring Fun In Hand Challenge Beth Moran
Sunday 04/15/18 TC 5 Spring Fun Sunday Trail Challenge Beth Moran
Apr 21, 22 AZ Payson Patterson Ranch
Saturday 04/21/18 TC 6 Wilder Patterson Ranch Trail Challenge Day 1 Gary Wilder
Sunday 04/22/18 TC 6 Wilder Patterson Ranch Trail Challenge Day 2 Gary Wilder
Apr 28, 29 MO Mora Von Holten Ranch
Saturday 04/28/18 OT 3 VHR 2018 Spring Buckle Series 5 of 9 Brandy Von Holten
Saturday 04/28/18 OC VHR 2018 Spring Buckle Series 4 of 9 Brandy Von Holten
Sunday 04/29/18 OT 3 VHR 2018 Spring Buckle Series 6 of 9 Brandy Von Holten
Apr 28, 29 ID Idaho City Cowboy Camp Ground
Saturday 04/28/18 TC 8 Idaho City Trail Challenge & Buckle Series Cullen Raley
Sunday 04/29/18 TC 8 Idaho City Trail Challenge & Buckle Series Cullen Raley
May 5, 6 OR La Grande Victory Acres Farm
Saturday 05/05/18 OC Victory Acres Farm Series Sat OC Jaci Weishaar
Sunday 05/06/18 TC 6 Victory Acres Farm Series Sun TC Jaci Weishaar
May 19, 20 WA Goldendale Bc Mello Arena
Saturday 05/19/18 OC BCMA/Mt Adams Buckle Series Day 1 Cynthia Mello
Saturday 05/19/18 OC BCMA/Mt Adams Buckle Series In Hand Cynthia Mello
Sunday 05/20/18 OC BCMA/Mt Adams Buckle Series Day 2 Cynthia Mello
May 26, 27, 28 MO Mora Von Holten Ranch
Saturday 05/26/18 OC VHR 2018 Spring Buckle Series 7 of 9 Brandy Von Holten
Sunday 05/27/18 OT 3 VHR 2018 Spring Buckle Series 8 of 9 Brandy Von Holten
Monday 05/28/18 OC VHR 2018 Spring Buckle Series 9 of 9 Brandy Von Holten
May 26, 27 AZ Paulden Little Thumb Butte Bb
Saturday 05/26/18 TC 6 Wilder Little Thumb Butte B&B Trail Challenge Day 1 Gary Wilder
Sunday 05/27/18 TC 6 Wilder Little Thumb Butte B&B Trail Challenge Day 2 Gary Wilder
May 26, 27 FL Live Oak Florida Sheriff'S Boy'S Ranch
Saturday 05/26/18 TC 6 FSBR BUCKLE SERIES #4 SAT TC Cyndie Pittman
Saturday 05/26/18 OC FSBR BUCKLE SERIES #4 SAT IN HAND Cyndie Pittman
Sunday 05/27/18 TC 6 FSBR BUCKLE SERIES #4 SUN TC Cyndie Pittman
Sunday 05/27/18 OC FSBR BUCKLE SERIES #4 SUN OC Cyndie Pittman
Jun 16, 17 OR Weston Tollgate Mtn Ride
Saturday 06/16/18 TC 6 Meadowood Trail Challenge #1 Cheri Jackson
Sunday 06/17/18 TC 5 Meadowood Trail Challenge #2 Cheri Jackson
Jun 23, 24 OR La Grande Victory Acres Farm
Saturday 06/23/18 OC Victory Acres Farm Series Sat OC Jaci Weishaar
Sunday 06/24/18 TC 7 Victory Acres Farm Series Sun TC Jaci Weishaar
Jun 23, 24 MO Fordland Finnigan Farms Arena And Stable
Saturday 06/23/18 OC Finnigan Farms 2018 Buckle Series 4 of 12 Kim Piddington FF Buckle Series
Saturday 06/23/18 OC Finnigan Farms 2018 Buckle series 5 of 12 Kim Piddington FF Buckle Series
Sunday 06/24/18 OC Finnigan Farms 2018 Buckle series 6 of 12 Kim Piddington FF Buckle Series
Jul 28, 29 WA Trout Lake Mt Adams Horse Camp
Saturday 07/28/18 TC 8 BCMA/Mt Adams Buckle Series Day 3 Jan Wallace
Sunday 07/29/18 TC 6 BCMA/Mt Adams Buckle Series Day 4 Jan Wallace
Sep 8, 9 MO Fordland Finnigan Farms Arena And Stable
Saturday 09/08/18 OC Finnigan Farms 2018 Buckle series 7 of 12 Kim Piddington FF Buckle Series
Saturday 09/08/18 OC Finnigan Farms 2018 Buckle series 8 of 12 Kim Piddington FF Buckle Series
Sunday 09/09/18 OC Finnigan Farms 2018 Buckle series 9 of 12 Kim Piddington FF Buckle Series
Sep 15, 16 ID Idaho City Cowboy Camp Ground
Saturday 09/15/18 TC 7 Cowboy Camp Ground & Buckle Series Cullen Raley
Sunday 09/16/18 TC 7 Cowboy Camp Ground & Buckle Series Cullen Raley
Sep 22, 23 OR La Grande Victory Acres Farm
Saturday 09/22/18 OC Victory Acres Farm Series Sat OC Jaci Weishaar
Sunday 09/23/18 TC 7 Victory Acres Farm Series Sun TC Jaci Weishaar
Sep 22, 23 FL Bronson Black Prong Equestrian Center
Saturday 09/22/18 TC 5 Fall Blast Saturday Trail Challenge Beth Moran
Saturday 09/22/18 OC Fall Blast Arena Obstacle Challenge Beth Moran
Saturday 09/22/18 OC Fall Blast In Hand Obstacle Challenge Beth Moran
Sunday 09/23/18 TC 5 Fall Blast Sunday Trail Challenege Beth Moran
Oct 6, 7 MO Fordland Finnigan Farms Arena And Stable
Saturday 10/06/18 OC Finnigan Farms 2018 Buckle Series 10 of 12 Kim Piddington FF Buckle Series
Saturday 10/06/18 OC Finnigan Farms 2018 Buckle Series 11 of 12 Kim Piddington FF Buckle Series
Sunday 10/07/18 OC Finnigan Farms 2018 Buckle series 12 of 12 Kim Piddington FF Buckle Series
Oct 27, 28 MO Mora Von Holten Ranch
Saturday 10/27/18 OT 3 VHR Buckle Series 1 of 4 Brandy Von Holten
Sunday 10/28/18 OT 3 VHR Buckle Series 2 of 4 Brandy Von Holten
Nov 24, 25 MO Mora Von Holten Ranch
Saturday 11/24/18 OT 3 VHR Buckle Series 3 of 4 Brandy Von Holten
Sunday 11/25/18 OC VHR Buckle Series 4 of 4 Brandy Von Holten
Dec 8, 9 FL Reddick Parelli Campus
Saturday 12/08/18 TC 5 Grand Finale Saturday Trail Challenge Beth Moran
Saturday 12/08/18 OC Grand Finale Arena Challenge Beth Moran
Saturday 12/08/18 OC Grand Finale In Hand Challenge Beth Moran
Sunday 12/09/18 TC 5 Grand Finale Sunday Trail Challenge Beth Moran