ETS Promo

Ride for Fun, Ride to Learn

Trail Challenge Obstacle Course

Recreational Competition

Our Mission

Give riders a reason to ride, in partnership with their equines, as they 'ride for fun, ride to learn', with friends and friends they've yet to meet.


Contact Us

Mailing Address

Equine Trail Sports
PO Box 342122
Austin, TX 78734

Email

General
Info@EquineTrailSports.com

Interested in Hosting?
EventManager@EquineTrailSports.com

Phone

(512) 538-1580
M-F 9:00am-5:00pm CST

 


management


Holly Carson
General Manager
Holly@EquineTrailSports.com


Karen VanGetson
Director of Operations
Karen@EquineTrailSports.com

Everett Myers
Information Technology
Everett@EquineTrailSports.com

Beth Moran
Director of Events
Beth@EquineTrailSports.com

Miranda Lyon
Director, Standards & Rules
Miranda@EquineTrailSports.com